You no longer need a visa to travel in Europe

– What is the European Travel Information and Authorization System (ETIAS)?

– Which countries will receive ETIAS permission to enter Europe and the Schengen area

– Countries of the Schengen Area and the European Union.

We know, and indeed research has proven, that Europe is one of the best tourist destinations in the world. Improved infrastructure in all areas of life, tourist attractions and the best services are just some of the reasons that make Europe the number 1 tourist destination. Ashshbuha Cooperative has partnered with the European Tourist Information and Authorization System (ETIAS) to help travel around Europe without visas.

How are we going to manage this?

You simply register on our platform (Ashshbuha. com). We will help with registration in the European Tourist Information and Authorization System (ETIAS) to get ETIAS status and travel freely or visa-free in Europe and the Schengen area.

So what is the European Travel Information and Authorization System (ETIAS)?

“It is a fully electronic system that allows and tracks visitors from countries that do not need a visa to enter the Schengen area. In some ways it resembles the U.S. Electronic Travel Authorization System (ESTA), which serves a similar purpose” (ETIAS, 2020).

How does it work?

“ETIAS will conduct a detailed security check on each applicant to determine if he or she is eligible for entry into any Schengen country. Although citizens of countries that do not need a visa to travel to the EU for up to 90 days do not have to go through the lengthy visa application process, ETIAS will ensure that these people do not pose a security risk. This travel authorization system will collect, track and update necessary information about visitors to determine if it is safe for them to enter Schengen countries.” ETIAS, 2020).

What countries will you be going to?

First, we will give you access to all Schengen countries. These are 26 countries, which include “Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. “In addition to the Schengen countries, you can also visit other European countries that are not members of the Schengen Agreement, such as Ireland. You can also visit the United Kingdom, which is not part of Schengen or the European Union.

Who has the right?

Citizens of 63 countries can apply for and obtain ETIAS status, thereby traveling in Europe and the Schengen area without a visa. A list of these countries is listed elsewhere on this website, and you can access it at this link.

In addition to 63 countries, the Ashshbuha cooperative allows citizens of 107 other countries to visit Europe without a visa. Once they become members of the Ashshbuha cooperative, they can join ETIAS and travel across Europe and the Schengen area without a visa.

107 countries can receive ETIAS. These include citizens of Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burma/Myanmar, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo, Ivory Coast, Cuba, Dem. Rep. Of Congo, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, North Korea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Palestinian Authority, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Ashshbuha Cooperative members can apply for and receive ETIAS entry. To receive ETIAS and visa-free entry to the EU and Schengen, you must be a member of Ashshbuha Cooperative. Register now at www. ashshbuha. com and follow all of the Cooperative’s instructions to become a member of Ashshbuha Cooperative.

After registering as a member of the cooperative “Ashshbuha” you will receive an invitation and pay €5,000. An Ashshbuha Co-op member receives 5,000 euro in Co-op units (shares), which can then be sold. An Ashshbuha Co-op member does not pay any fees.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button